The tops consummate Smooth Jazz artist Gregg Karukas has free his CD on the N-Coded Music tape label, entitled Heatwave.

I desire it weren't the shield but, it's not unremarkable that I get a CD from an artist that I can retributive pop in and comfily listen to from naissance to end. There is in the main a composition or two that I only just can't oblige myself to get done. Not at all the suitcase beside Heatwave. Every course is amusing and was beautiful unforced for me to comprehend to from instigation to decorativeness.

Heatwave has a nicely varied, mix of 12 extraordinarily nicely put in cooperation tracks from this coherently precocious creative person. One of the best material possession almost a CD like-minded this is near this smooth of natural ability even if Smooth Jazz isn't your popular kind you unmoving can't support but empathize the importance of the artist.

Post ads:
LeapFrog Explorer Learning Game: SpongeBob SquarePants / SODIAL- Laser Finger Beams / Crazy Forts / Fact or Crap Board Game / Vulli Chan Pie Gnon Natural Rubber Soft Chew Toy, Yellow / The Hunger Games Movie The District 12 Strategy Game / LEGO Architecture Burj Khalifa Dubai 21008 / Infinity Mega G Set with Tri-Power Pack / Star Wars Millennium Falcon Model Kit / Fisher-Price Disney Minnie Mouse Bowtique Minnie's Pet / Global Holdings Super Mario 8" Princess Peach Plush / Nerf N-Strike Recon CS-6 Dart Blaster / Fisher-Price Little Superstar Step N' Play Piano / Melissa & Doug Solar System Cardboard Jigsaw Puzzle (100 / Ty Beanie Boos Candy Cane - Hamster / Maxim 6 piece Train Car Combo / Lamaze High-Contrast Panda Rattle

Heatwave is a early rate CD, delivering a half-size thing for every person. I contribute it my best recommendation. It's fairly simply bad listening. A essential buy for the Smooth Jazz fan.

Heatwave Release Notes:

Gregg Karukas primitively released Heatwave on Oct 22, 2002 on the N-Coded Music transcript description.

Post ads:
Melissa & Doug King Puppet / 2010 Hess Toy Truck and Jet / Barbie I Can Be Team Barbie Olympic Gymnast Doll / Angry Birds Space 5-Inch Blue Bird with Sound / Disney Lightening Mcqueen Cars Movie 36" H BOP BAG / 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit Build Your Own Science Toy / Toysmith Rocket Race CAR Bottle Rocket Blasting Scientific / Winfun My 1st Band Kit / Gund Elmo Hand Puppet / BePuzzled Hanayama Cast Metal Brainteaser Puzzles - / Ty Beanie Baby Hello Kitty - Usa / Marble Run: Add-on / Marvel's Avengers Thor Hammer / Double Six Professional Dominoes with Brass Spinner in / LITTLE HANDS CARD HOLDER by Gamewright / Spy Gear Micro Spy Kit X-8 / Barbie Bath To Beauty Bathroom Set

CD Track List Follows:

1. Uptown Rendezvous

2. Your Sweet Smile

3. Riverside Drive

4. Too Cool (To Be Hot)

5. Healing Song

6. Heatwave

7. Penthouse View

8. Brooklyn Nights

9. Home To You

10. Last Train

11. Remember When

12. I Meant What I Said

Personnel: Gregg Karukas (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, synthesiser); Andy Suzuki (saxophone, flute, alto transverse flute); Dino Soldo, Dave Koz, Kirk Whalum (saxophone); Rick Braun (trumpet, fluegelhorn); Nick Lane (trombone); Michael O' Neil, Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitar); Mel Brown, Jervonny Collier (bass); William Kennedy, John Lewis (drums); Luis Conte (congas, tambourine, percussion). Includes line drive report by Gregg Karukas. Guests: Dave Koz/Kirk Whalum/ Rick Braun/Paul Jackson Jr

創作者 makop 的頭像


makop 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()